PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 05 July 2019 03:01

PBG Podcast Episode 187

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Glenn's new theme song, Assholes in Fortnite, female ninja turtles, Spiderman far from home non…
Thursday, 27 June 2019 23:36

PBG Podcast Episode 186

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the mistake Glenn made by shaving and becoming 12 years old and all the sins…
Thursday, 20 June 2019 23:34

PBG Podcast Episode 185

Written by
In which our heroes discuss THE 2019 NBA CHAMPS THE TORONTO RAPTORS and i continue to embrace by status as…
Friday, 24 May 2019 15:20

PBG Podcast Episode 183

Written by
In which our heroes discuss The Game of Thrones finale, comic industry trends and we talk TV season finales with…
Thursday, 16 May 2019 16:51

PBG Podcast Episode 182

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Detective Pikachu full spoilers, stupid people and stupid petitions and Sony and Microsoft working together!?…
Friday, 10 May 2019 14:01

PBG Podcast Episode 181

Written by
In which our heroes discuss butthurt End Game feelings, some gaming news and we also talk Wonder Woman in our…
Friday, 03 May 2019 13:03

PBG Podcast Episode 180

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Sonic movie all Sonic fans deserve, defending the DC TV universe and Avengers End…
Friday, 26 April 2019 13:05

PBG Podcast Episode 179

Written by
In which our heroes discuss The last season and episode of Gotham, light gaming news and we talk Avengers End…
Friday, 19 April 2019 13:23

PBG Podcast Episode 178

Written by
In which our heroes discuss next gen consoles and Starwars stuff. We also talk Suicide Squad in our ongoing series…
Friday, 12 April 2019 15:24

PBG Podcast Episode 177

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Star Wars teaser, some thoughts on Shazam and we talk Batman v Superman…
Friday, 05 April 2019 15:22

PBG Podcast Episode 176

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Man of Steel in our ongoing series where we rewatch and rank the whole DCEU…
Friday, 29 March 2019 11:45

PBG Podcast Episode 175

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Glenn abandonning the podcast! I start the podcast alone and spend entirely too much time…
Friday, 22 March 2019 03:06

PBG Podcast Episode 174

Written by
In which our heroes discuss bad games, Flash TV and big Google gaming news! All this and more on another…
Friday, 15 March 2019 03:04

PBG Podcast Episode 173

Written by
In which our heroes discuss bad haircuts, Flash TV and we talk spoilers for Captain Marvel! Also BONUS segment in…
Friday, 08 March 2019 07:24

PBG Podcast Episode 172

Written by
In which our heroes discuss finishing up Crackdown 3 achievments, Gotham and Doom Patrol and more tears from DC fans…
Friday, 01 March 2019 12:39

PBG Podcast Episode 171

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Crackdown 3, Captain Marvel controversy and people call in to talk Alita Battle Angel! All…
Page 1 of 8