IGC

In-Game Chat

Saturday, 14 March 2020 03:05

Season 14, Episode 08

Written by
From last week with an abundance of topics, or at least having topics with plenty of discussion to be had…to…
Saturday, 07 March 2020 01:12

Season 14, Episode 07

Written by
Leave it to some survey to bring out a topic that could last us an entire show. I mean, it…
Saturday, 29 February 2020 01:45

Season 14, Episode 06

Written by
Video gaming confession: When a game lets you pick sides of good or evil (Mass Effect, Infamous, etc.), I have…
Saturday, 22 February 2020 01:37

Season 14, Episode 05

Written by
I know we’re going to be getting new consoles this year, but that’s about all I know. There’s details on…
Saturday, 15 February 2020 03:07

Season 14, Episode 04

Written by
And now, pardon my rant. I spend FAR too much time in this episode discussing E3 and probably retreading over…
Saturday, 08 February 2020 00:32

Season 14, Episode 03

Written by
Pardon our delay. It was completely unexpected but as you can tell from our little video on twitter last week,…
Saturday, 11 January 2020 01:14

Season 14, Episode 02

Written by
Games Done Quick wrapped up last night after the show. If you aren’t familiar with that it’s a gaming charity…
Saturday, 04 January 2020 00:28

Season 14, Episode 01

Written by
New year, new episode! Or, whatever that’s supposed to say whenever a new year rolls along. Actually, welcome to season…
Saturday, 21 December 2019 01:12

Season 13, Episode 45

Written by
Welcome to our final show of the year, and, as it turns out, our final show of the decade, I…
Saturday, 14 December 2019 02:02

Season 13, Episode 44

Written by
We’ve been doing this show for a very long time and I’ve been doing radio broadcasting for even longer. In…
Saturday, 07 December 2019 01:30

Season 13, Episode 43

Written by
Score any good deals for Black Friday? We nabbed a few and talk about it here. Gaming wise, there wasn’t…
Saturday, 23 November 2019 01:01

Season 13, Episode 42

Written by
As per usual around this time of year, we’ll not be doing a show next weekend. We’ll be back on…
Saturday, 16 November 2019 02:04

Season 13, Episode 41

Written by
There’s only so many of us and our tastes in games only goes so far. That isn’t to say we…
Saturday, 09 November 2019 00:40

Season 13, Episode 40

Written by
That time of year is upon us. I warn you around every August or so to hold off on game…
Saturday, 02 November 2019 03:26

Season 13, Episode 39

Written by
Thinking back on this episode the day after we recorded it live and I’m wondering if we might have been…
Saturday, 26 October 2019 02:46

Season 13, Episode 38

Written by
We’ve been away for two weeks but our gaming habits didn’t really change in that time as we all seem…
Page 1 of 34